It’s earthcandaaaaaaay!

Standard
It’s earthcandaaaaaaay!

I know, I know; long time no see, right? It’s all for a greater good though!

While I was ‘away’,  I was focused on manifesting a dream. The stars finally aligned and I set in motion the beginnings of something I’ve always wanted to do. I’m elated, anxious, and eagerly anticipating what’s to come from this. I KNOW it will be big. Shoot, I’m like a smoker at a gas station: I’m about to BLOW UP! 🙂

Arrogance? Naw. Call it confidence. It’s been a long time coming, yet I’m contained enough to take baby steps. Today  I am pleased to launch the first episode of my web-based show called… you guessed it; “earthcandy* food.fashion.flyness.” It’s a show that features everything I love. From preparing some of my favorite recipes to some of the city’s best cultural events and exclusive interviews to my all time favorite activity: SHOPPING! Think of it as my blog in motion.

I hope you will enjoy  taking this journey with me. Soon we will venture to other cities around the country and around the world, eating, engaging and experiencing new adventures and ideas in true earthcandy style!

Well my friends, without further adieu, I present to you, earthcandy’s FIRST webisode! Enjoy 🙂

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

